Avoid saving the balance after each transaction in database


#1

Now if a transaction is made made ( either income or expense) now the balance in the account is saved in the database table “sys_transaction”. Can we avoid the same and only the balance gets updated in the “account_ balances” table. This will help to adjust the account balance easily when a transaction is deleted. This will avoid lot of confusion i believe.

I am not a developer, just an enthusiast in using your product in better way.

For listing the balance after each transaction in the report, please think about generating it in the coding.